

## Legislation Text

## File #: 1091-22, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of Andrew Walker, replacing Anthony Wright, to the Affordable Housing Governing Board, with term expiring October 23, 2026;
- (2) Recommending the appointment of Tanjinora Burns, replacing Diane Woods, to the Black & Williams Neighborhood Center Board, with term expiring January 1, 2027;
- (3) Recommending the reappointments of Eric Hobson, Commissioner of Public Safety Designee, and Kristina Stambaugh, Commissioner of Social Services, Designee, to the Commission for People with Disabilities, both with terms expiring January 1, 2027;
- (4) Recommending the appointment of Amy Sohner, Bluegrass Greensource Representative, filling the unexpired term of Noel Osborn, to the Corridors Commission, with term expiring August 1, 2025;
- (5) Recommending the reappointment of Chris Poehner, Parks and Recreation Representative, to the Raven Run Citizens Advisory Board, with term expiring January 13, 2027;
- (6) Recommending the reappointment of Beau Neal, Ex officio, non-voting, Fayette County Extension Agricultural Agent, to the Rural Land Management Board, with no term expiration; and,
- (7) Recommending the appointments of Jill Barnett, Alexander Chadwell, Thomas Poskin, and Martin Rivers, and the reappointments of Ellen Hahn, and Kristina Stambaugh, Commissioner of Social Services Designee, to the Senior Services Commission, all with terms expiring September 1, 2026.