

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Legislation Text

File #: 1095-21, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the reappointment of Daniel Mason and the appointment of Marc Mathews to the Airport Board both with terms expiring December 31, 2025;
- (2) Recommending the removal of Sarah Van Vooren, US Navy Veteran Representative, and the appointment of Terrie Nagey, US Navy Veteran Representative, to the Commission on Veterans' Affairs with a term expiring July 1, 2025;
- (3) Recommending the reappointment of Tim Queary, Urban Forester, to the Corridors Commission with a term expiring August 1, 2025;
- (4) Recommending the reappointment of Shannon Singleton to the Ethics Commission with a term expiring October 1, 2025;
- (5) Recommending the appointment of Marc Woods, filling the unexpired term of Carrie Rudzik, to the Homelessness Prevention and Intervention Board with a term expiring October 1, 2022;
- (6) Recommending the reappointments of Mindy Haas and Dan Wu, and the appointments of Trevion McFarland, filling the unexpired term of Vibert Forsythe, and Tina Nance to the Human Rights Commission with terms expiring January 1, 2026, January 1, 2026, January 4, 2024, and January 1, 2026, respectively;
- (7) Recommending the appointment of Paul Schoninger to the Transit Authority Board with a term expiring June 30, 2025;
- (8) Recommending the reappointment of Chad Walker, Real Estate Agent/ Appraiser, to the Vacant Property Review Commission with a term expiring January 1, 2026; and,
- (9) Recommending the appointment of Aaron Vaught, and the reappointment of George Woolwine to the Water Quality Fees Board both with terms expiring December 1, 2025.