

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Legislation Text

File #: 0853-21, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of Sarah Lamere to the Board of Architectural Review with term expiring June 30, 2024;
- (2) Recommending the appointments of Silas House, Eugenia Johnson-Smith, Austin Mehr, and the reappointments of Joshua Douglas and Veda Stewart to the Carnegie Center for Literacy all with terms expiring September 1, 2025;
- (3) Recommending the appointment of Chris Ford, Comm. of General Services, filling the unexpired term of Roger Daman, to the Corridors Commission with a term expiring August 1, 2023;
- (4) Recommending the reappointment of Kevin Atkins, Mayor Designee, to the Downtown Development Authority with a term expiring January 15, 2025;
- (5) Recommending the appointment of Richard Conley, District 1 Resident, to the Environmental Commission with a term expiring August 1, 2025;
- (6) Recommending the reappointment of Alex Lugo, Bluegrass Hospitality Association Representative, to the Lexington Convention Center and Visitor Bureau with a term expiring September 1, 2025;
- (7) Recommending the appointment of Deborah Alexander, At large, to the Mayor's International Affairs Advisory Commission with a term expiring August 1, 2025; and,
- (8) Recommending the appointment of Judy Worth to the Planning Commission with a term expiring July 1, 2025, pending the results of the confirmation hearing on August 26, 2021.