

Legislation Text

File #: 0124-18, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Todd Clark and Ms. Pam Hricenak to the Agricultural Extension District Board with terms expiring Jan. 1, 2021;
- (2) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Cathy Taylor to the Bluegrass Crime Stoppers with term expiring March 21, 2022;
- (3) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Frances Short to the Civil Service Commission with term expiring April 1, 2022;
- (4) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Shane Tucker, as KTC District 7 Representative Voting, to the Corridors Commission, filling the unexpired term of Mr. Derek Adams, with term expiring Aug. 1, 2018;
- (5) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Chrissie Tune, as Educational Institution Representative, to the Keep Lexington Beautiful Commission, with term expiring Feb. 1, 2022;
- (6) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Terry Ueber as Marehaven/Westwood Homeowners Association Representative to the Masterson Station Park Advisory Board, with term expiring January 30, 2022;
- (7) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Keith Jones, District 1 Resident and Mr. John Marquette, District 10 Resident, and the appointment of Ms. Alicia Larmour, District 2 Resident, to the Parks and Recreation Advisory Board, with terms expiring January 14, 2021, January 1, 2022, and January 30, 2022, respectively; and,
- (8) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Adrienne Thakur to the Transit Authority Board, filling the unexpired term of Ms. Tawanda Owsley, with term expiring June 30, 2021.