

## Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 0654-21, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of David Wynn to the Alarm Advisory Board, with term expiring July 1, 2024;
- (2) Recommending the reappointment of Christopher Hoskins to the CASA of Lexington, with term expiring July 1, 2025;
- (3) Recommending the appointment of Anthony Wilson to the Dunbar Neighborhood Center Board, with term expiring March 1, 2025;
- (4) Recommending the appointment of Maurice Burden, At large, Zach Ferguson, At large, and Thomas Nieman, Landscape Architect Representative, to the Greenspace Commission, all with terms expiring June 30, 2025; and the appointment of Denise O'Meara, Horse Industry Representative, to the Greenspace Commission, with term expiring June 30, 2022;
- (5) Recommending the reappointment of Manish Patel, Bluegrass Hospitality Association Representative, to the Lexington Convention and Visitors Bureau, with term expiring September 1, 2025;
- (6) Recommending the reappointment of Catherine Perkins to the Paris Pike Corridor Commission, with term expiring July 1, 2025;
- (7) Recommending the appointment of Thomas Pettit, to the Parking Authority Board, with term expiring June 1, 2025;
- (8) Recommending the appointment of Marcellus Barksdale, District 1 Resident, to the Parks and Recreation Advisory Board, with term expiring June 1, 2025; and,
- (9) Recommending the appointment of Jon Parker to the Senior Services Commission, with term expiring September 1, 2024.