

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Legislation Text

File #: 0982-20, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of Shirie Hawkins and Tonya Jackson, to the Airport Board, both with terms expiring December 31, 2024;
- (2) Recommending the appointment of Carllen Warner, to the Bluegrass Crime Stoppers, with term expiring October 8, 2024;
- (3) Recommending the appointment of Hannah Emig, LBAR Representative, filling the unexpired term of Zach Davis, to the Rural Land Management Board, with term expiring July 1, 2024; and,
- (4) Recommending the appointment of Ellen Ferguson, filling the unexpired term of Linda Brown, to the Tree Board, with term expiring May 1, 2021.