

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Legislation Text

File #: 0225-20, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the reappointment of John Burrell to the Civil Service Commission with a term expiring April 1, 2024;
- (2) Recommending the appointment of Erin Hathaway, Architecture Representative, to the Courthouse Area Design Review Board with a term expiring June 30, 2024;
- (3) Recommending the appointment of Rana Rahman, At Large, to the Domestic and Sexual Violence Prevention Coalition with a term expiring February 20, 2024;
- (4) Recommending the appointment of Michael Lally, Former EMAB Member, Non-voting, to the Emergency Medical Advisory Board, with a term expiring February 20, 2024;
- (5) Recommending the appointment of Jesse Robbins and Stephen Stadler, to the Environmental Hearing Commission, both with terms expiring on February 20, 2023;
- (6) Recommending the reappointment of Shelby Fink, to the Explorium of Lexington, with a term expiring on April 7, 2024;
- (7) Recommending the reappointment of James Dickinson, Vibert Forsythe, Brenda Mannino, Melanie Tyner-Wilson, to the Human Rights Commission, all with terms expiring on February 4, 2024, and the appointment of Janice Wyatt-Ross, to the Human Rights Commission, with a term expiring on February 20, 2024;
- (8) Recommending the reappointment of Janet Cabaniss, Fayette County Neighborhood Council Representative, to the Masterson Station Park Advisory Board, with a term expiring November 19, 2023;
- (9) Recommending the reappointment of Cheryl Klever, Citizen, to the Neighborhood Action Match Program Review Board, with a term expiring on December 31, 2020;
- (10)Recommending the reappointment of Nathan Mick, District 6 Resident, to the Parks and Recreation Advisory Board, with a term expiring April 21, 2024;
- (11)Recommending the appointment of Roger Daman, Commissioner of General Services Designee, Ex Officio, to the Senior Services Commission; and
- (12)Recommending the appointment of Ame Sweetall, President of LexArts, to the Urban County Arts Review Board, with a term expiring February 20, 2024.