

Legislation Text

File #: 0165-20, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of Jamison Barton, to the Alarm Advisory Board, with term expiring February 6, 2023;
- (2) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Emily Evans, At large, to the Animal Care and Control Advisory Committee, with term expiring January 1, 2024;
- (3) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. James Ensminger, to the Bluegrass Crime Stoppers, with term expiring April 4, 2024;
- (4) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Craig Cammack, CAO Designee, to the Commission on Veterans' Affairs, with term expiring April 26, 2024;
- (5) Recommending the reappointments of Ms. Ann Bakhaus, and Ms. Paula Hanson, to the Downtown Development Authority, both with terms expiring November 9, 2023;
- (6) Recommending the reappointment of Mac Ferguson, At large, to the Keep Lexington Beautiful Commission, with term expiring March 17, 2024;
- (7) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Wallace Barber, Business Community Representative, and recommending the reappointment of Mr. Seon Jackson, Business Community Representative, both to the Lyric Theatre and Cultural Arts Center Board of Directors, with terms expiring February 6, 2024 and December 8, 2023, respectively;
- (8) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Karen Slaymaker, At large, to the Mayor's International Affairs Advisory Commission, with term expiring February 6, 2024; and,
- (9) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Susan Craddock, Lexington Garden Club Representative, and recommending the appointment of Dr. Matthew Springer, Botanist, both to the Raven Run Citizens Advisory Board, with terms expiring March 17, 2024 and February 6, 2024, respectively.