

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Legislation Text

File #: 0549-17, Version: 1

(1) Recommending the appointment of Council Member Angela Evans as Council Representative to the City Employees Pension Fund Board, with term expiring December 31, 2018; (2) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Denotra Spruill-Gunter, as John Rowe Chapter Representative, to the Ethics Commission, with term expiring May 11, 2021; (3) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Chelsea Hansing, LYSA Representative, and Ms. Zina Merkin, Greenway Community Representative, to the Masterson Station Park Advisory Board, with terms expiring May 1, 2021; (4) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Charlie Lanter, Director of Grants and Special Programs (completing the unexpired term of Ms. Irene Gooding), and Mr. Scott Tremoulis, Greenway Community Representative, to the Neighborhood Action Match Program Review Board, with terms expiring December 31, 2018, and December 31, 2017, respectively; (5) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Steve Hupman, District 12 Representative, and Council Member Jennifer Scutchfield, District 7 Representative, to the Parks and Recreation Advisory Board, with terms expiring May 11, 2021, and December 31, 2020 respectively; and, (6) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. James Burris, Licensed Architect Representative, and Mr. Kurt Gohde, Transylvania University Fine Arts Representative, to the Urban County Arts Review Board, with terms expiring March 1, 2021.