



Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

Legislation Text

File #: 0312-16, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Tawanda Owsley to the Transit Authority Board, with term to expire June 30, 2017;
- (2) Recommending the appointments of Mr. James Ensminger, Mr. Daniel Koett and Mr. Camden Skidmore to the Bluegrass Crime Stoppers, with terms to expire April 7, 2020;
- (3) Recommending the reappointments of Ms. Sharon Reed and Mr. Alvin Seal to the Charles Young Center Advisory Board, with terms to expire April 7, 2020.
- (4) Recommending the appointments of Ms. Christina Bard Espinosa, as At-Large Representative, and Dr. Neena Khanna, as Employment/Education Advocacy Representative, to the Commission for Citizens with Disabilities, with terms to expire April 7, 2020;
- (5) Recommending the appointments of Mr. Rashaan Barry, and Ms. Stacey Shannon to the Douglas Park Centennial Commission, with terms to expire December 31, 2016;
- (6) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Matthew Ellison, as the Commerce Lexington Recommendation Representative, to the Ethics Commission, with term to expire April 7, 2020;
- (7) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Ann Marie Wright to the Explorium Board of Directors with term to expire April 7, 2020;
- (8) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Mark Brand, as Police Representative, to the Keep Lexington Beautiful Commission with term to expire April 7, 2020.
- (9) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Mary Cooper, as Botanist Representative, to the Raven Run Citizen Advisory Board, with term to expire April 7, 2020;
- (10) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Susan Bachner, as Resident Over 60 Representative, to the Senior Services Commission with term to expire September 1, 2018;
- (11) Recommending the reappointments of Ms. Ann Bowe, as Tree Professional Representative, Ms. Sara Hensley, as Fayette County Citizen Representative, and Mr. Mark McCain, as Landscape Architect Representative, to the Tree Board with terms to expire April 7, 2020.