

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Legislation Text

File #: 0109-17, Version: 1

(1) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. John Tackett, Licensed to Practice Law/Mediation Training Member, to the Administrative Hearing Board, with term expiring January 31, 2021; (2) Recommending the reappointment of Council Member James Brown to the Affordable Housing Governing Board, with term expiring January 31, 2021; (3) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. William Hughes and the appointments of Ms. Christine Parsons and Mr. Thomas Rogers (filling the unexpired term of Sherry Maddock) to the Agricultural Extension District Board, with terms expiring January 31, 2020, January 31, 2020, and January 1, 2018 respectively; (4) Recommending the term corrections of Mr. William Alford and Mr. James Coles to the Airport Board, with terms expiring December 31, 2020; (5) Recommending the term correction of Council Member Susan Lamb to the City Employees Pension Fund Board, with term expiring January 19, 2019; (6) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Mary Kate Gray, Business Community Member, to the Commission for People with Disabilities, with term expiring January 31, 2021; (7) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Lawrence Wetherby (filling the unexpired term of Temple Juett), DLC Chair Member, to the Downtown Lexington Management District Board of Directors, with term expiring December 8, 2019; (8) Recommending the reappointment of Council Member Angela Evans, and the appointment of Council Member Kathy Plomin to the Homelessness Prevention and Intervention Board, with terms expiring January 31, 2021; (9) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Trisha Hayes, Audit Professional Member, to the Internal Audit Board, with term expiring January 31, 2021; and, (10) Recommending the reappointment of Council Member Susan Lamb to the Social Services Advisory Board, with term expiring January 31, 2021.