## Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

## **Legislation Details**

File #: 0565-23 Version: 1 Name: Personnel Resolutions 5.25.23

Type: Resolution Status: Approved

File created: 5/19/2023 In control: Urban County Council

On agenda: 6/15/2023 Final action: 6/15/2023

Enactment date: 6/15/2023 Enactment #: R-304-2023

**Title:** A Resolution ratifying the Permanent Sworn Appointments of: Raquel Bowers, Tiffany Chipman,

Connor Cleary, William Coomes, Caleb D'aniello, James Davenport, Tyler Deters, John Eidem, Andrew Fortenberry, Erin Gaulin, William Gonzales, Tristan Jackson, Talon Jenks, Jeremy Lakes, David Lewis, Aaron Lindsay, Alexander May, Eli Moreland, Carla Mullins, Junior Pauleus, Rachel Ramey, Charles Sexton, John Stark, Seiver Tandy, Samuel Taylor, Derrick Waldrop, Diona Wigand, David Wise, Austin Witt, all Police Officer, Grade 311N, \$23.694 hourly in the Div. of Police, effective October 12, 2022; Evan Brown and John Gibbons, both Police Officer, Grade 311N, \$27.541 hourly in

the Div. of Police, effective January 12, 2023. [Div. of Human Resources, Walters]

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. Law - Personnel Resolution 5.25.23, 2. 00782829.pdf, 3. R-304-2023

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
6/15/2023	1	Urban County Council		
5/25/2023	1	Urban County Council		