

Legislation Text

File #: 0418-23, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the reappointment of James Womack to the Administrative Hearing Board, with a term expiring July 1, 2026;
- (2) Recommending the appointments of Danny Gibbons, Stephanie Thomas, John Wagner, and Joseph Wilson to the Bluegrass Crime Stoppers, with all terms expiring April 20, 2027;
- (3) Recommending the reappointments of Lee Dossett, Licensed Physician, and Majid Jabbour, At large, to the Board of Health, with both terms expiring June 30, 2025;
- (4) Recommending the appointment of Adam Moore, Army Veteran, filling the unexpired term of Jeffrey Clark, to the Commission on Veterans' Affairs, with a term expiring July 1, 2025;
- (5) Recommending the reappointment of Erin Hathaway, Architecture Representative, and the appointment of Camden Skidmore, Banking Representative, to the Courthouse Area Design Review Board, with terms expiring June 30, 2027, and June 30, 2025, respectively;
- (6) Recommending the reappointment of Josh McCurn to the Explorium of Lexington, with a term expiring July 1, 2027;
- (7) Recommending the reappointments of Raymond Hill, and Bill Sallee, Division of Planning Nominee, to the Historic Preservation Commission, with both terms expiring June 30, 2027;
- (8) Recommending the reappointment of Daniel Patrick, Audubon Society Representative, to the Masterson Station Park Advisory Board, with a term expiring May 1, 2027;
- (9) Recommending the reappointment of Margaret Graves, Land Conservation Group Representative, and Robert James, Farm Bureau Representative, to the Rural Land Management Board, with both terms expiring April 1, 2027;
- (10)Recommending the reappointment of George Ward to the Transit Authority Board, with a term expiring June 30, 2027; and,
- (11)Recommending the appointment of Rob Ruddick, Local Lending Institution Representative, filling the unexpired term of Joshua Carter, to the Vacant Property Review Commission, with a term expiring January 1, 2026.