Census Complete Count Committee – WeCountLex

U.S. Postal Service

- Nicolas Benrey
- Lane Boldman
- Lt. Mark Brand
- Glenn Brown
- Hon. James Brown
- Carrie Butler
- Craig Cammack
- Monica Conrad
- David Cozart
- Andrés Cruz
- Chris Ford
- Katrina Howard
- Timothy Johnson
- Ryan Kaffenberger
- Hon. Susan Lamb
- Arthur Lucas
- Josh Mers
- Rev. Fred Mitchell
- Megan Moloney
- Patrice Muhammad
- Rob Parmley
- P.G. Peeples
- Sharon Price
- Hon. Jennifer Reynolds
- Mark Royse
- Polly Ruddick
- Ray Sexton
- Austin Simms
- Sheila Simpson
- Kristy Stambaugh
- Bradley Stevenson
- Isabel Taylor
- James Watts
- Jim Wims
 University of Kentucky
- Lindsay Wright
 Fayette County Public Schools
- Richard Young CivicLex

and such other representatives of our community needed to ensure a complete count of all residents of Lexington-Fayette County. For more info, please contact us at <u>Census2020@lexingtonky.gov</u>.

Updated December 2019

Fayette County Neighborhood Council Lexington Police **Deputy Chief Administrative Officer** 1st District Councilmember Lextran Mayor's Office Parks & Recreation Lexington Leadership Foundation La Voz Social Services Health Department United Way of the Bluegrass **Commerce Lexington** 4th District Councilmember **Diversity & Inclusion Office** Lexington Fairness **Russell Cave Church of Christ** Transylvania University **Key News Journal** Lexington Public Library Urban League **Community Action Council** 11th District Councilmember Lexington Community Radio Homelessness Prevention and Intervention Human Rights Commission Lexington Housing Authority **Bluegrass Community & Technical College** Aging & Disability Services Child Care Council of Kentucky Global Lex VA Medical Center