header-left
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Council Chamber

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2024><<
April 2024
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

Apr, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Committee of the Whole 1:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Budget Committee of the Whole
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Brenda Monarrez Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 bmonarrez@lexingtonky.gov    
Chuck Ellinger II Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2026 cellinger@lexingtonky.gov    
Dan Wu Chairman1/1/2023 12/31/2026 dwu@lexingtonky.gov    
Dave Sevigny Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 dsevigny@lexingtonky.gov    
Denise Gray Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 dgray@lexingtonky.gov    
Fred Brown Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 fbrown@lexingtonky.gov    
Hannah LeGris Council Member12/2/2020 12/31/2024 hlegris@lexingtonky.gov    
James Brown Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2026 jbrown2@lexingtonky.gov    
James Brown Council Member4/6/2015 12/31/2016* jbrown2@lexingtonky.gov    
Jennifer Reynolds Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 jreynolds@lexingtonky.gov    
Kathy Plomin Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 kplomin@lexingtonky.gov    
Liz Sheehan Council Member12/2/2020 12/31/2024 lsheehan@lexingtonky.gov    
Preston Worley Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 pworley@lexingtonky.gov    
Shayla Lynch Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 slynch@lexingtonky.gov    
Tayna Fogle Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 tfogle@lexingtonky.gov    
Whitney Elliott Baxter Council Member12/2/2020 12/31/2024 wbaxter@lexingtonky.gov