header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Secondary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chamber

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2021><<
December 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Dec, 2021

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amanda Bledsoe Council Member1/13/2017 12/31/2022 abledsoe@lexingtonky.gov    
Chuck Ellinger II Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2022 cellinger@lexingtonky.gov    
David Kloiber Council Member1/1/2021 12/31/2022 dkloiber@lexingtonky.gov    
Fred Brown Council Member1/13/2017 12/31/2022 fbrown@lexingtonky.gov    
Hannah LeGris Council Member1/1/2021 12/31/2022 hlegris@lexingtonky.gov    
James Brown Council Member1/13/2017 12/31/2022 jbrown2@lexingtonky.gov    
Jennifer Reynolds Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2022 jreynolds@lexingtonky.gov    
Josh McCurn Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2022 jmccurn@lexingtonky.gov    
Kathy Plomin Council Member10/7/2016 12/31/2022 kplomin@lexingtonky.gov    
Liz Sheehan Council Member1/1/2021 12/31/2022 lsheehan@lexingtonky.gov    
Preston Worley Council Member1/11/2018 12/31/2022 pworley@lexingtonky.gov    
Richard Moloney Council Member1/13/2017 12/31/2022 rmoloney@lexingtonky.gov    
Steve Kay Council Member1/1/2011 12/31/2022 skay@lexingtonky.gov    
Susan Lamb Council Member1/13/2017 12/31/2022 susanl@lexingtonky.gov    
Whitney Baxter Council Member1/1/2021 12/31/2022 wbaxter@lexingtonky.gov