header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Secondary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chamber

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2024><<
February 2024
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
       

Feb, 2024

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Brenda Monarrez Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 bmonarrez@lexingtonky.gov    
Chuck Ellinger II Council Member1/17/2023 12/31/2026* cellinger@lexingtonky.gov    
Dan Wu Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2026 dwu@lexingtonky.gov    
Dave Sevigny Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 dsevigny@lexingtonky.gov    
Denise Gray Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 dgray@lexingtonky.gov    
Fred Brown Council Member1/17/2023 12/31/2024* fbrown@lexingtonky.gov    
Hannah LeGris Council Member1/17/2023 12/31/2024* hlegris@lexingtonky.gov    
James Brown Council Member1/17/2023 12/31/2026* jbrown2@lexingtonky.gov    
Jennifer Reynolds Council Member1/17/2023 12/31/2024* jreynolds@lexingtonky.gov    
Kathy Plomin Council Member1/17/2023 12/31/2024* kplomin@lexingtonky.gov    
Liz Sheehan Council Member1/17/2023 12/31/2024* lsheehan@lexingtonky.gov    
Preston Worley Council Member1/17/2023 12/31/2024* pworley@lexingtonky.gov    
Shayla Lynch Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 slynch@lexingtonky.gov    
Tayna Fogle Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 tfogle@lexingtonky.gov    
Whitney Elliott Baxter Council Member1/17/2023 12/31/2024* wbaxter@lexingtonky.gov