header-left
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Urban County Council 5:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Only 1st Reading of FY25 Budget
Urban County Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Work Copy - 2nd Reading FY25 Budget incl. DLMD FY25 Budget PH
Urban County Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
2nd Reading FY25 Budget & Downtown Lexington Management District Public Hearing
Urban County Council 8:30 AM     Export to iCalendar
Mock Meeting
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Brenda Monarrez Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 bmonarrez@lexingtonky.gov    
Chuck Ellinger II Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2026* cellinger@lexingtonky.gov    
Dan Wu Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2026 dwu@lexingtonky.gov    
Dave Sevigny Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 dsevigny@lexingtonky.gov    
Denise Gray Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 dgray@lexingtonky.gov    
Fred Brown Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2024* fbrown@lexingtonky.gov    
Hannah LeGris Council Member1/4/2021 12/31/2024* hlegris@lexingtonky.gov    
James Brown Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2026* jbrown2@lexingtonky.gov    
Jennifer Reynolds Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2024* jreynolds@lexingtonky.gov    
Kathy Plomin Council Member10/7/2016 12/31/2024* kplomin@lexingtonky.gov    
Liz Sheehan Council Member1/4/2021 12/31/2024* lsheehan@lexingtonky.gov    
Preston Worley Council Member1/11/2018 12/31/2024* pworley@lexingtonky.gov    
Shayla Lynch Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 slynch@lexingtonky.gov    
Tayna Fogle Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 tfogle@lexingtonky.gov    
Whitney Elliott Baxter Council Member1/4/2021 12/31/2024* wbaxter@lexingtonky.gov