

## Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 1077-19, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of Mr. David Ashford, to the Bluegrass Crimestoppers, with term expiring October 10, 2023;
- (2) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Tyler Reynolds, KTC District 7 Representative Non-voting, to the Corridors Commission, with term expiring October 10, 2023;
- (3) Recommending the reappointments of Mr. Kevin Atkins, Mayor's Designee, Councilmember Jake Gibbs, District Council Representative, ex officio, Vice Mayor Steve Kay, At large Council Representative, ex officio, and Mr. Lawrence Wetherby, DLC Chair, ex officio, to the Downtown Lexington Management District, all with terms expiring December 8, 2023;
- (4) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Chris Henry, and Ms. Paige McCurn, to Explorium, both with terms expiring October 10, 2023;
- (5) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Jackson Osborne, Bluegrass Trust Nominee, and Mr. Bill Sallee, Neighborhood Representative, to the Historic Preservation Commission, both with terms expiring June 30, 2023;
- (6) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Jemma Kaluski, to the Raven Run Citizens Advisory Board, with term expiring November 19, 2023; and,
- (7) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Art Crosby, At large, to the Vacant Property Review Commission, with term expiring January 1, 2024.