

Legislation Text

File #: 0738-19, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Kacy Allen-Bryant, Licensed Nurse Representative, and Dr. Rodney Jackson, Licensed Dentist Representative, to the Board of Health, with terms expiring June 30, 2021;
- (2) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Carolyn Looff, and the appointment of Ms. Allison Peevy, Ms. Judith Cummins, and Mr. Rogelio Carbajal, to CASA of Lexington, with terms expiring July 1, 2020, July 1, 2022, July 1, 2023, and July 1, 2022, respectively;
- (3) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Richard Greene, Area Resident member, to the Dunbar Neighborhood Center Board, with term expiring July 1, 2023;
- (4) Recommending the reappointment of Council Member Chuck Ellinger and Mr. Jack Wilson, Area Resident member, and the appointment of Ms. Stephanie Blain, Business Community Voting Member, Mr. Mason Chamblee, At Large Member, filling an unexpired term, Ms. Gwendolyn Collins, Historic Preservation Community Voting Member, Ms. Valerie Friedman, Planning Representative Non-Voting Member, Ms. Sadie Middleton, Farmer Voting Member, and Mr. Jonathan Turpin, Conservation/Environmental Community Voting Member, all to the Greenspace Commission, with terms expiring June 30, 2023, June 30, 2023, June 30, 2022, June 30, 2021, June 30, 2022, June 30, 2023, June 30, 2022, and June 30, 2022, respectively;
- (5) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Ralph Coldiron to the Library Board of Trustees, with term expiring July 20, 2023;
- (6) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Constance Brannen, Kentucky Border Collie Association Representative and the appointment of Mr. Evan Farmer, Audubon Society Representative, to the Masterson Station Park Advisory Board, with terms expiring August 13, 2023 and July 2, 2023, respectively;
- (7) Recommending the appointment of Council Member Josh McCurn to the Neighborhood Action Match Program Review Board, with term expiring December 31, 2019; and,
- (8) Recommending the Reappointment of Mr. Harry Clarke, Fayette Citizen Member, to the Tree Board, with term expiring June 11, 2023.