

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Legislation Text

File #: 1227-18, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the reappointments of Mr. Matthew DeMoss, Council Member Steve Kay, and Mr. Harry Richart, to the Affordable Housing Governing Board, with terms expiring October 23, 2022, December 31, 2022, and October 23, 2022, respectively;
- (2) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Buckner Hinkle to the Airport Board, with a term expiring July 14, 2022;
- (3) Recommending the appointment of Council Member Susan Lamb to the Arboretum Advisory Board, with a term expiring January 1, 2021;
- (4) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Scott Davidson, Owner/ Designee Office Representative, to the Downtown Lexington Management District, with a term expiring January 14, 2022; and the appointments to the Downtown Lexington Management District of Mr. Clay Angelucci, Owner/Designee Office Representative, with a term expiring January 14, 2022; Ms. Bryanna Carroll, Owner/Designee Parking Facility; Mr. Stan Harvey, Tenant Representing Owner; and Ms. Mary Quinn Rarner, Tenant Representing Owner, with terms expiring December 8, 2021;
- (5) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. P. G. Peeples, to the Lexington Center Corporation, with a term expiring August 28, 2022;
- (6) Recommending the reappointment to the Lexington Convention and Visitors Bureau of Ms. Laura Boison, Commerce Lexington Representative, Mr. Manish Patel, Hospitality Representative, and Mr. Scott White, Fayette County Resident, with terms expiring December 8, 2021, September 9, 2021, and October 22, 2021, respectively; as well as the appointment of Council Member James Brown to the Lexington Convention and Visitors Bureau, with a term expiring December 8, 2021; and,
- (7) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Gloria Martin, Fayette County Neighborhood Council Representative; and Mr. William Mayer, Kentucky Thoroughbred Association Representative, to the Rural Land Management Board, with terms expiring April 1, 2022.