

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Legislation Text

File #: 0846-18, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Ralph Coldiron, Fayette County Resident member of the Address Enforcement Administrative Hearing Board, with term expiring October 22, 2021;
- (2) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Harry Clarke, Mr. Thomas Glover, and Ms. Joan Whitman, all Fayette County Resident members of the Board of Adjustment, all with terms expiring July 1, 2022;
- (3) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Michael Friesen and Ms. Sherelle Pierre, and the appointment of Ms. Lindsey Jasinski (filling an unexpired term) and Ms. Leah Mason, all as At Large members to the Board of Health, with terms expiring October 27, 2020, August 30, 2020, June 30, 2019 and June 30, 2020, respectively;
- (4) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Michael Baer as At Large member of the Economic Development Investment Board, filling an unexpired term, with term expiring December 8, 2019;
- (5) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Wesley Bullock, District 11 Resident member of the Environmental Commission, with term expiring October 1, 2022;
- (6) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Kimberly Sweazy, Better Business Bureau of Central and Eastern Kentucky representative on the Ethics Commission, with term expiring August 16, 2022;
- (7) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Bruce Davis, Ms. Renee Shepard, and Ms. Darlene Thomas to the Homelessness Prevention and Intervention Board, all with terms expiring October 23, 2022;
- (8) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Scott Tremoulis and the appointment of Ms. Cheryl Klever, both citizen members of the Neighborhood Action Match Board, both with terms expiring December 31, 2018;
- (9) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Gail Bennett, At Large member; Ms. Penny Ebel, LFUCG Employee member; Ms. Francis Elsen, Herald-Leader Representative; Ms. Lori Houlihand, LFUCG Employee member; Ms. Sharon Reed, At large member; and the appointment of Mr. Joseph Beach, Lexington Philharmonic Society Representative; Ms. Hannah Sawyer, Keeneland Representative to the Picnic with the Pops Commission, all with terms expiring July 1, 2022; and recommending the appointment of Ms. Deborah Tudor, At Large representative to the Picnic with the Pops Commission, with term expiring July 5, 2020; and,
- (10)Recommending the reappointment of Dr. Ellen Hahn, Fayette County Resident Over 60 representative, to the Senior Services Commission, with term expiring September 1, 2022.