

## Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

## **Legislation Text**

## File #: 0634-18, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Michael Graves, Fayette County Resident member of the Address Enforcement Administrative Hearing Board, with term expiring July 17, 2022;
- (2) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. April Brown to the Alarm Advisory Board, with term expiring May 12, 2021;
- (3) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Shane Tucker, KTC District 7 Representative, as voting member to the Corridors Commission, with term expiring August 1, 2022;
- (4) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Maggie Lange, BG Chapter Emergency Nurses Association member to the Emergency Medical Advisory Board, with term expiring July 1, 2022;
- (5) Recommending the appointments to the Environmental Commission of Ms. Sarah Asalon, Additional District 5 Resident; Mr. Noland Aull, District 8 Resident, filling an unexpired term; and Mr. Carroll Price, Additional District 11 Resident, with terms expiring June 7, 2022, April 13, 2021, and June 7, 2022, respectively;
- (6) Recommending the reappointments to the Explorium of Ms. Karen Bishop, Mr. Matthew Courtney, Mr. Edwin Guinn, Mr. Patrick Singleton, and Mr. Thomas Wong, all with terms expiring July 1, 2022;
- (7) Recommending the reappointment to the Library Board of Trustees of Mr. Don Burke and Ms. Sharon Williams, both with terms expiring July 20, 2022;
- (8) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Valerie Trimble, Citizen Representative for the Parks and Recreation Equestrian Program to the Masterson Station Park Advisory Board, with term expiring May 1, 2022;
- (9) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. Kenton Ball, Fayette County Resident member to the Parking Authority Board, with term expiring June 1, 2022;
- (10)Recommending the appointment of Mr. Greg Doyle, Fayette County Resident member, to the Tree Board, filling an unexpired term, with term expiring April 19, 2019; and,
- (11)Recommending the appointment of Mr. David O'Neill, PVA representative to the Vacant Property Review Commission, with term expiring January 1, 2022.