

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Legislation Text

File #: 1351-17, Version: 1

- (1) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Daniel Mason, and the reappointment of Ms. Elizabeth Woodward, both to the Airport Board, both with terms expiring January 1, 2022;
- (2) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. James Frazier as Owner/Designee Office Representative to the Downtown Lexington Management District, with term expiring December 8, 2021;
- (3) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Jordan Parker, Financial/Bank Industry Representative to the Economic Development Investment Board, with term expiring December 5, 2021;
- (4) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Traci Wade, Div. of Planning Representative to the Historic Preservation Commission, with term expiring June 30, 2021;
- (5) Recommending the appointment of Mr. Jason Hope, and the reappointment of Ms. Courtney Han and Ms. Theresa Parks, all as Fayette County Resident members of the Human Rights Commission, all with terms expiring January 1, 2022;
- (6) Recommending the appointment of Ms. Amy Caudill as Business Community Representative to the Lyric Theatre and Cultural Arts Center Board of Directors (filling an unexpired term), with term expiring December 8, 2019; and the appointments of Ms. Carolyn Dunn, Ms. Candice Rider, Ms. Patricia Tatum, and Ms. Latarika Young as Business Community Representatives to the Lyric Theatre and Cultural Arts Center Board of Directors, with terms expiring December 8, 2021;
- (7) Recommending the reappointment of Mr. William Enright as European Representative to the Mayor's International Affairs Advisory Commission, with term expiring December 8, 2021;
- (8) Recommending the appointment of Council Member Jennifer Mossotti to the Parks and Recreation Advisory Board, filling an unexpired term, with term expiring December 31, 2020; and recommending the reappointment of Mr. Theodore Thacker to the Parks and Recreation Advisory Board, District 8 Resident Member, with term expiring January 14, 2022;
- (9) Recommending the reappointment of Ms. Susan Beard, Garden Club Representative; Mr. Lawrence Dusak, Trails Specialist; Ms. Kathleen Esser; Ms. Phyllis Hasbrouck, Bluegrass Tomorrow Representative; Mr. Ronan O'Carra, Audobon Society Representative; and Ms. Vicki Reed to the Raven Run Citizens Advisory Board, all with terms expiring January 13, 2022; and,
- (10)Recommending the appointment of Mr. Joshua Carter, as Local Lending Institution Representative, and Council Member Kathy Plomin as Non-Voting Council Member to the Vacant Property Review Commission, with terms expiring January 1, 2022.