header-left
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2018><<
November 2018
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Nov, 2018

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amanda Bledsoe Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2018 abledsoe@lexingtonky.gov    
Angela Evans Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2018 aevans@lexingtonky.gov    
Bill Farmer, Jr. Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2018 bfarmer@lexingtonky.gov    
Fred Brown Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2018 fbrown@lexingtonky.gov    
Jake Gibbs Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2018 jgibbs@lexingtonky.gov    
James Brown Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2018 jbrown2@lexingtonky.gov    
Jennifer Mossotti Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2018 jmossotti@lexingtonky.gov    
Joseph Smith Council Member5/22/2017 12/31/2018      
Kathy Plomin Council Member10/7/2016 12/31/2018 kplomin@lexingtonky.gov    
Kevin Stinnett Council Member1/3/2011 12/31/2018 kstinnet@lexingtonky.gov    
Peggy Henson Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2018 phenson@lexingtonky.gov    
Preston Worley Council Member1/11/2018 12/31/2018      
Richard Moloney Council Member1/4/2015 12/31/2018 rmoloney@lexingtonky.gov    
Steve Kay Council Member1/3/2011 12/31/2018 skay@lexingtonky.gov    
Susan Lamb Council Member1/9/2017 12/31/2018 susanl@lexingtonky.gov